MobileIron Webinar: What Windows Phone 8 Means to the Enterprise.

Posted by on Oct 27, 2012

MobileIron Webinar: What Windows Phone 8 Means to the Enterprise.

 

 

 

 

 

Join MobileIron for an informative webinar on the new generation of Windows mobility. Windows Phone 8 combines a modern user experience with core enterprise management capabilities.
In this webinar, we will outline how MobileIron secures and manages Windows Phone 8 apps and devices. We will also discuss the role of this new mobile platform in the enterprise.

If you are not able to attend, please register and you will be sent the recording afterwards.  


Please choose your preferred date and time to register:


Date:
Thursday, November 1st, 2012
Time: 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT
Please register here: https://info.mobileiron.com/Windows8Phone7AM.html

Date: Thursday, November 1st, 2012
Time: 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT
Please register here: https://info.mobileiron.com/Windows8Phone3PM.html
Date: Friday, November 2nd, 2012

Time: 9:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM CET
Please register here: https://info.mobileiron.com/Windows8PhoneInternational.html

Post a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers